• Lee Cosart
          Senior Technologist
          Microchip Technology

      Executive Committee

        Advisory Committee

            • Stefano Bregni
              Technical Program Co-Chair, Associate Professor of Telecommunications
              Politecnico di Milano
            • Lauren Layman
              Vice President Marketing and Public Relations

          Steering Committee Members

              • Allan Armstrong
                Executive Director, Sales & Marketing, North America
                Meinberg USA
              • Barry Dropping
                Director Product Line Management
                Microchip Technology
              • Tony Flavin
                MIET, Manager - Strategic Research
                Chronos Technology
              • Donna R. Kurt
                Retired Senior Technical Specialist, Network Synchronization and Timing
              • Steven Wilkinson
                Principal Engineering Fellow of the SAS Technical Staff in Engineering